Film Club
We Watch Movies. Yeah.
Streaming and watching movies together!

This week there ain’t no vote. I’m doing this whether you like it or not.

-FRIDAY STREAM-

Super Mario Bros.: An insane fever dream-slash-cinematic abortion vaguely related to Nindendo’s Mario franchise.

The Time:

7:00pm EDT  ///  4:00pm PDT  ///  11:00pm GMT

=============================================

Street Fighter: Raul Julia. ‘Nough said.

The Time:

9:00pm EDT  ///  6:00pm PDT  ///  1:00am GMT

=============================================

Double Dragon: A red dude and a blue dude fight less brightly coloured people.

The Time:

11:00pm EDT  ///  8:00pm PDT  ///  3:00am GMT

=============================================

The Date:    Friday, April 4th, 2014

We start ON TIME! Please try to get there a few minutes early.

The Link ===>Livestream

I hope you will join us!

This week there ain’t no vote. I’m doing this whether you like it or not.

-FRIDAY STREAM-

Super Mario Bros.: An insane fever dream-slash-cinematic abortion vaguely related to Nindendo’s Mario franchise.

The Time:

7:00pm EDT  ///  4:00pm PDT  ///  11:00pm GMT

=============================================

Street Fighter: Raul Julia. ‘Nough said.

The Time:

9:00pm EDT  ///  6:00pm PDT  ///  1:00am GMT

=============================================

Double Dragon: A red dude and a blue dude fight less brightly coloured people.

The Time:

11:00pm EDT  ///  8:00pm PDT  ///  3:00am GMT

=============================================

The Date:    Friday, April 4th, 2014

We start ON TIME! Please try to get there a few minutes early.

The Link ===>Livestream

I hope you will join us!

52 notes
tags: street fighter: the movie. street fighter movie. double dragon. super mario bros movie. video game movies.

  1. ssirius-blackk reblogged this from firstfilmclub
  2. ursus-bearrammage reblogged this from firstfilmclub
  3. jigster reblogged this from airbagcollision
  4. airbagcollision reblogged this from atelierevzimus and added:
    hahahaha
  5. atelierevzimus reblogged this from firstfilmclub
  6. snoobdogg reblogged this from firstfilmclub
  7. djkillachris reblogged this from firstfilmclub
  8. stersketches reblogged this from thebleachdoctor
  9. thebleachdoctor reblogged this from f3m2ollux
  10. timefor1stworldbitching reblogged this from getoutofmyheadcharles
  11. f3m2ollux reblogged this from getoutofmyheadcharles
  12. getoutofmyheadcharles reblogged this from kyderart
  13. firstfilmclub reblogged this from firstfilmclub
  14. mammothash reblogged this from firstfilmclub
  15. mrmcmannington reblogged this from firstfilmclub
  16. danofthetubes reblogged this from firstfilmclub
  17. gearboxtheory reblogged this from firstfilmclub
  18. old-kentucky-shark reblogged this from danofthetubes
  19. ganond reblogged this from firstfilmclub
  20. junioramazon reblogged this from firstfilmclub and added:
    oh dear jesus.