Film Club
We Watch Movies. Yeah.
Streaming and watching movies together!
»
This week’s showing may be skipped/postponed.

Have financial troubles I need to focus on.

Will keep posted.

VOTE FOR FRIDAY STREAM (April 25th, 2014)

firstfilmclub:

VOTE VIA ASK.

-Mindbenders (Memento, etc)

-Anime Films [subbed] 

-Sci-fi Blowout (Dredd, etc)

-Asylum Films (Ghost Shark, etc)

-Japanese Dramas (Nobody Knows, etc)

Three films from the winning category will be streamed on that date at 7pm EDT / 11:00pm GMT.

VOTE FOR FRIDAY STREAM (April 25th, 2014)

VOTE VIA ASK.

-Mindbenders (Memento, etc)

-Anime Films [subbed] 

-Sci-fi Blowout (Dredd, etc)

-Asylum Films (Ghost Shark, etc)

-Japanese Dramas (Nobody Knows, etc)

Three films from the winning category will be streamed on that date at 7pm EDT / 11:00pm GMT.

Galaxy Quest starts in 15 minutes! (11:00pm EDT  ///  3:00am GMT)
[Click here to Give Up]

Galaxy Quest starts in 15 minutes! (11:00pm EDT  ///  3:00am GMT)

[Click here to Give Up]

Wing Commander starts in 15 minutes! (9:15pm EDT  ///  1:15am GMT)
[Stay Frosty]

Wing Commander starts in 15 minutes! (9:15pm EDT  ///  1:15am GMT)

[Stay Frosty]

Starship Troopers starts in 15 Minutes! (7:00pm EDT  /// 11:00pm GMT)
[BUG OUT]

Starship Troopers starts in 15 Minutes! (7:00pm EDT  /// 11:00pm GMT)

[BUG OUT]

rook-jattah wondered:
Btw it's 11:20 pm right now in the UK.

Ok? I used EDT/PDT/GMT. UK is BST. GMT+1.

Time to get our SCI-FI on!

-SATURDAY STREAM-

Starship Troopers: It’s Starship Troopers. Space Marines. Bugs. Pew pew. Bang bang.

The Time:

7:00pm EDT  ///  4:00pm PDT  ///  11:00pm GMT

=============================================

Wing Commander: Cinematic brain-child of Chris Roberts, creator of the Wing Commander games and the man behind the crowdfunded next-gen space sim Star Citizen, currently in production. (Which I am incredibly excited for.)

The Time:

9:15pm EDT  ///  6:15pm PDT  ///  1:15am GMT

=============================================

Galaxy Quest: A parody of Star Trek wherein actors on a classic sci-fi show get drafted to fight an alien war.

The Time:

11:00pm EDT  ///  8:00pm PDT  ///  3:00am GMT

=============================================

The Date:    SATURDAY, April 19th, 2014

We start ON TIME! Please try to get there a few minutes early.

The Link ===>Livestream

I hope you will join us!

Who Am I starts in 10 Minutes! (10:00pm EDT  ///  2:00am GMT)
[Find out who Jackie Chan is!]

Who Am I starts in 10 Minutes! (10:00pm EDT  ///  2:00am GMT)

[Find out who Jackie Chan is!]

Mr. Nice Guy starts in 15 Minutes! (8:30pm EDT /// 12:30am GMT)
[Click here to Apologize!]

Mr. Nice Guy starts in 15 Minutes! (8:30pm EDT /// 12:30am GMT)

[Click here to Apologize!]

Rumble in the Bronx, y’all! Starting in 15 Minutes! (7:00pm EDT /// 11:00pm GMT0
[Click here to Save Ahncal]

Rumble in the Bronx, y’all! Starting in 15 Minutes! (7:00pm EDT /// 11:00pm GMT0

[Click here to Save Ahncal]

JACKIE CHAN!

-FRIDAY STREAM-

PAY ATTENTION TO TIMES!

Rumble in the Bronx: Jackie Chan visits his Uncle in America and helps protect him from gangsters that terrorize the neighborhood.

The Time:

7:00pm EDT  ///  4:00pm PDT  ///  11:00pm GMT

=============================================

Mr. Nice Guy: Jackie Chan is a chef who DUN WAN NO TRUBBLE!

The Time:

8:30pm EDT  ///  5:30pm PDT  ///  12:30am GMT

=============================================

Who Am I: Jackie Chan wants to ask you a question. 

The Time:

10:30pm EDT  ///  7:30pm PDT  ///  2:30am GMT

=============================================

The Date:    FRIDAY, April 18th, 2014

We start ON TIME! Please try to get there a few minutes early.

The Link ===>Livestream

I hope you will join us!

(C’est pas moi, je le jure!)

VOTE FOR STREAM (Friday + Saturday, April 18th & 19th, 2014)
-Classic Space movies. (Wing Commander, etc)

-Jackie Chan movies (Rumble in the Bronx, etc)

-Martial Arts (The Raid, etc)

-Asylum Films (Ghost Shark, etc)

-Japanese Dramas (Nobody Knows, etc)

The two choices with the most votes will be shown Friday and Saturday. 

blinkyxx:

mahjongnookulus:

These were confirmed by Nintendo today.

OH MY GOD